In Thy Paths

It’s been one year since I started blogging on Paths to Adventure & Praise! What a wonderful blessing it has been to me, digging in the Psalms and discovering all those uplifting praise verses.

This week, I will be rummaging through my pictures and posting some of the paths/trails that I have explored, matching them up with an appropriate Psalm.

Enjoy!

Glenda Brehm

Moro Rock Sequoia National Park

Moro Rock
Sequoia National Park

 

 

Categories: Praise Verses | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Watch Your Life and Doctrine Closely...

...for by so doing you will save both yourself and your hearers - 1 Timothy 4:16

The Peaceful Wife

Living in Submission to Christ as Lord

Lee's Birdwatching Adventures Plus

Birdwatching from a Christian Perspective

mycreatorscreation

Spiritually and Emotionally Connected

My Food And Flowers

Two of the Great Joys in Life!

Aj7Alok

For me, your smile is the most precious thing in this world. @j

l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

joyfullyandperfectlyhis

My life as a daughter of the King

Girls Living For God's Glory

six girls - one blog

The Creation Order Mandate

Restoring Order in the Church

Real Sweet Life of a Mom

Life doesn't get any sweeter than this, real life, real marriage, real mom

Read My Bible Study

A blog to record my personal Bible studies and thoughts as I grow in faith.

